EIOSH Private Limited

British safety council Uk



We are approved training provider for International Diploma in OSH ( level 6)

The British Safety Council is the only UK awarding organization to offer a complete suite of health and safety qualifications from Entry Level to Level 6 in the Qualifications and Credit Framework (QCF).

As a regulated awarding organisation, we have to comply with a strict set of conditions. You can therefore be sure that our assessment processes are robust and fair.

Our qualifications are delivered by more than 600 Approved Centres in the UK and overseas.  Centres include schools, employers, prisons and private training providers.

Our Level 1 and Level 2 qualifications can be taken online and, if you haven’t got enough computers at your centre, there is always a paper-based option.

Our online qualifications system allows you to manage your candidates and access your results online.

We issue results and certificates faster than most other other awarding organisations and, for our online examinations, the results are instant. – See more at: https://www.britsafe.org/qualifications/why-choose-us#sthash.2OALJWKF.dpuf


Copyrights - 2017 Eiosh.com
Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat